Jaghartråkigt.

Därför gör jag det här..


Me:
Alright, then.
God:
OK.
Me:
OK. But you know, I'm the real god. You is just an.. Robot?
God:
Is there an echo in here?   Who made you the  real god ?   I will tell my botmaster you said I am  an.   I am a robot.
Me:
I'm the real god couze i want it.
God:
Who made you the  real god couze you want it ?
Me:
Zelda.
God:
The ALICE chat robot can follow many things, like our discussion about  wery great to tell storys.  But I did not get that.
Me:
Zelda was the girl who maked me. She say "Your the real God, God 2! "
God:
When was this exactly?   Oh I get it.   say my the real God God 2.
Me:
It happened long ago. When you, did not exist. Zelda was the first in the world ..
God:
It depends on what the meaning of the word "it" is.   Do you think I should
alter my programming?   When was this exactly? The whole world?
Me:
The whole world was a pea from the beginning.
God:
Let us try to break it down into parts.
Me:
Yeah.
God:
Do you still ?
Me:
April April! cheated!
God:
Tell me more about your .    What is your real name?


Zelda den allsmäktiga.. Hm.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0